Round 5. Closet Edit.

Today’s edit happened through conversation! My co-worker’s son loves yoga. There is yoga on Sesame Street, who knew?! And, she said he loves to get on her mat and practice. I shared with her that I would love to gift him a mat and how it fit perfectly with my theme for the year. {insert joy here}

For the next several  minutes, I shared my theme, the intention and the blog. My 1 thing | 30 days | 12 months project! Then, two wonderful things happened. 1. She was interested in starting her own project. 2. She accepted the mats! Win Win!

I have 4 mats left, contact me if you have a kid that loves yoga!

Leave a Reply

