Round 16. Bathroom Edit. 

Dear Toms of Maine,

I love many things about your products and love what you stand for… but, we need to break up.

Xoxo

This deodorant doesn’t work for me any more. The smell does not bring me joy. It’s weird. I once loved this deodorant. I’m partly convinced that this is a bad stick of deodorant. The other thought is that the scent just doesn’t mix well with my body anymore. So, instead of keeping this for a rainy day, I am discarding this deodorant in hopes of finding my true match.

Any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

