Round 19. Kitchen Edit.

Super fulfilling edit today, discarding a sucky straw. I LOVE drinking from a straw. And more to fact, I love drinking through a fat straw (IKEA has some of the best disposable options- trust me, I’ve researched). 

The straw I’m discarding today outlasted its original cup. However, I dislike this straw. It infuriates me to look in the drawer and see it as an option. So, out it goes. I feel so joyous knowing it isn’t an option for drinking anymore. FYI, it went in the trash lol. 

Obsessed. Signs from the Universe- check out Westin’s tagline

Leave a Reply

