Round 20. Bathroom Edit.

Editing beauty products can have a sting – you wince at the cost and minimal use and cringe OR you are sad it’s empty. 

But, this edit doesn’t fall wholly in either category. I like this product – it’s ok. I rarely use it because it leaves my skin dry. No bueno. The past 7-9 months, I’ve experienced unusually dry skin. Out it goes. 

P. S. This item was selected with several others the day before I left town. I’m currently in Texas learning the tools and technologies to live a powerful life that I love. 

Leave a Reply

