Round 29. Closet Edit. 

I thought I was good enough at clearing through clothes and wardrobe items since reading The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up, but turns out I still have work to do. Good thing I’m following up with this personal project to make things better, more than good enough. 

Today’s edit is a pair of slippers. I remember when I purchased the pair, one afternoon Bailey and I stopped in Coyote Moon on a whim. The house we lived in on Highland Park was all tile and it was so chilly to walk on in the mornings. I saw the slippers on markdown and knew I would get lots of use out of the pair and I did. I don’t think I’ve worn these since we moved in 2014; so, donate it is. 

Also, thanks to this project I found some cozy slippers that I bought for K a couple years ago and am claiming the pair as mine. Yay! 

Leave a Reply

