Round 35. Accessory Edit.

Today’s edit is a late one. I didn’t think through my selection before work today (nor while I was at work) and now it’s 10:30pm and I’m already in bed. 

So, I climb out and put on my slippers (my find from Edit 29) and open the closet door. This is becoming my process, to open and scan for something that stands out. I see a handbag that I’ve used well over the years, but I don’t recall the last time I used it. 

I have my O bag for purse days and switch back and forth between a back pack and a multipurpose day bag for work days, and an evening bag for special occasions. I definitely lean toward function more than fun.  

Leave a Reply

