Round 39. Living Room Edit. 

Huge yearbooks seem like a good idea when issued, but then maybe not. Honestly, I don’t know why I’ve kept these books so long. I wasn’t a traditional college student and don’t even have a sentimental connection to the books. I think I kept the books because I should. I truly dislike the word should and the overuse of it. 

Would I pack these books for a cross country move? A local move? Nope. Sending these hefty editions off to donation and to a possible future as a coffee table book. 

Leave a Reply

