Round 45. Closet Edit. 

Late edit. Happy Valentine’s Day! 

Today’s edit is prints. I have so many photographs that selecting a few for today’s edit is a nice step in the direction of clearing through my collection. 

I’ve read lots of minimalists posts, listened to podcasts and the like, that would have me discard everything. That doesn’t align with what brings me joy. Last year I cleared through several boxes of photographs. I even mailed my former stepbrother photographs of his childhood and adolescent years that I found among family photographs. It was lovely, he wrote me back and thanked me and shared that he had very few photographs from his childhood and wanted to share those with his wife. 

So, back to today’s edit… images from Brooklyn and New Orleans. 

Leave a Reply

