Round 47. Random Edit.

Random Edit – an edit found randomly, i.e. meaning it really didn’t have space to begin with

Green notebook of ideas. I am much better about discarding….I am creating this possibility for myself. I was looking in the downstairs bathroom- under the sink – for an item and I saw this notebook. My first thought was, “why is this here?” I quickly remembered exactly why it was there! I brought it to the pool and it landed in the cabinet with the pool bag, and that was that.

So, I flipped through the pages and looked at my detailed notes of my past life  as a Public Outreach Coordinator and smiled. Also in the notebook, tons of notes and ideas on yoga business and pamphlets on coaching and chair yoga. My current notebook looks much the same with plans for coaching and happiness practices laced throughout. #foreverstudent

 

 

Leave a Reply

