Round 48. Closet Edit.

Some edits are surprising – like when it is one of your favorite things! I purchased this backpack almost a year ago from Ikea in Austin. It is such a great backpack! Sebastian has used it multiple times as well and agrees that the size and construction is perfect.

Last night at dinner, Sebastian mentioned his bag not having a water bottle holder -I reminded him that it does have one, he has the Core Backpack from lululemon. He quickly responded that he only uses that bag for travel because it is so nice and he doesn’t want to mess it up. Immediately I offered him the Ikea bag and he was thrilled. I told him that I rarely use it after getting my new bag and I would much rather him have joyful use out of it then it sit in the closet.

 

Leave a Reply

