Round 50. Bookshelf Edit. 

I’m writing this edit from the beach. #lifewin 

Continuing the theme of my week with another bookshelf edit – a travel book. Never did I ever think I would donate, discard or edit a travel book – first time for everything. However, on Friday I was chatting with Mary Clair about her upcoming trip to Italy and then when I got home I saw this book on the shelf! I grabbed it and placed it in her cubby at work- she’s welcome to have it and if she decides she doesn’t need it I will drop it off at Starbucks to add to the take one/leave one bookshelf. 

Leave a Reply

