Round 54. Living Room Edit.

I remember picking up this clay planter at Goodwill. It’s bounced around the living room and kitchen as a catchall or with coffee beans and succulents inside. As I continue to clear things I want to clear more and more, the first steps are the hardest. I look around at all the things and each piece contains a story, some vivid memories and others are just placeholders. This little planter is both, it reminds me of days when I frequented Goodwill and it also holds little value to where I am now, it takes up space.

I am donating it and know that it will be scooped up and well loved.

Leave a Reply

