Round 57. Living Room Edit. 

Never did I ever…think I would select this edit. 

This globe represents many things for me- friendship, wonder, humanity, geography, travel, charm, love. Chelsea gifted it to me years ago for Christmas. She picked it up at my FAVORITE trash to treasure store in the BR – Faye’s on Sherwood. 

I’ve looked at this globe over and over as a symbolism of friendship and family because Chelsea moved the year after gifting me this globe. I intended to obtain many more globes and have a globe wall or globes throughout my living space, but things change, we evolve, we find new things – a shiny penny. 

Now, I have lofty dreams and visions of owning less, all meaningful, purposeful and useful things AND experiencing all the experiences and putting my feet on the big globe we call Mother Earth and taking a spin. 

Leave a Reply

