Round 58. Closet Edit. 

One of the coolest perks of my job is getting my hands on innovative product! In 2015 lululemon released the Naked sensation pant, Align. It’s everything it sounds like, sensational buttery fabric technically designed to flow with you for a totally disctraction free practice. You’ll feel so confidently Naked that you may look down to double check that you’re wearing pants. It’s that good. 

I decided to gift them to Erin- my brother’s fiancé. I hope she loves the pair as much as I did. With a newborn and the need for sleep, I’m confident she’s get some good use out of the pair. 

* I forgot to take a pic.  Not pictured: Align pant, Bordeaux Drama. 

2 thoughts on “Round 58. Closet Edit. 

Leave a Reply

