Round 66. Random Edit. 

Receipt books are outdated. And so  is this one. It was last used for Kids Yoga Lab summer camp sign ups. 

Speaking of KYL, wow! Last night Kathleen and I were talking goals, visualization and planning. She said KYL is a great example of our speeds and our communication. She shared that as soon as the idea was forming I was actioning to bring it to life- literally, filing with SOS and such- and she was in the numbers phase and we were running on different speeds. So true. We were not in alignment and because we weren’t in alignment, we worked three times as hard and didn’t achieve what we set out for. 

As I write this message, I am in alignment with my goals. I’m taking the time to listen to my intuition. I’m not filling my calendar to the brim. I’m building in time for thinking, being, tuning in- meditation. I shared my vision and goals with Kathleen last night and I know that we are in support of one another 100%. I’m listening to the prompts from the universe and am excited for what’s to come. 

Leave a Reply

